top of page

Below you can find a list of each of our committees, their members,
and those members' contact email addresses.

COMMITEES

Architectual Committee

Tim Oneil tim@noboxcapital.com

Dan Stroud Daniel.Stroud@prepress.com

Rod Sipe siperod@gmail.com

Reed Childers childersreed@gmail.com

Angela Cummings CummingsA1@atena.com

Dave Bowers daveroq@gmail.com

Audit Committee

Mike Iverson ivysan@aol.com

Amy Edgar jaymar.amy@aol.com

Kris Childers childers.kris@gmail.com

Brenda Beckman brenda.beckman@hotmail.com

Sheri Loveland sloveland3@yahoo.com

SV Beautification Committee

Dave Zyla davezyla5@gmail.com

Beckie Zyla beckieof3@gmail.com

Mike Murray murmur66@outlook.com

Candace Sweet wer2sweet66043@yahoo.com

Tammy Rogers tammyrogers837@yahoo.com

HV Beautification Committee

Kaety Bowers kaety.bowers@gmail.com

SV Lake Committee

Scott Biggerstaff sbiggerstaff11@gmail.com

Reed Childers childersreed@gmail.com

HV Lake Committee
Loren Lance spankysplace@hotmail.com

SV Recreation Committee

Tammy Rogers tammyrogers837@yahoo.com

Candace Sweet wer2sweet66043@yahoo.com

Sandi Sands sandilees@hotmail.com

HV Recreation Committee

Jim Guffey guffey803@gmail.com

Kaety Bowers kaety.bowers@gmail.com

Publicity Committee

Dave Zyla davezyla5@gmail.com

Beckie Zyla beckieof3@gmail.com

Candace Sweet wer2sweet66043@yahoo.com

Kaety Bowers kaety.bowers@gmail.com

Codes Committee

Laura Tomelleri latommo@gmail.com

Sheri Loveland sloveland3@gmail.com

Kathy Biggerstaff kbiggerstaff1@live.com

Dave Bowers daveroq@gmail.com

Rules & Regulations Committee

Laura Tomelleri latommo@gmail.com

Sheri Loveland sloveland3@gmail.com

Sandi Sands sandilees@hotmail.com

Dave Bowers daveroq@gmail.com

bottom of page