top of page

Below you can find a list of each of our committees, their members,
and those members' contact email addresses.

COMMITEES

Architectual Committee

Tim Oneil tim@noboxcapital.com

Dan Stroud Daniel.Stroud@prepress.com

Rod Sipe siperod@gmail.com

Reed Childers childersreed@gmail.com

Angela Cummings CummingsA1@atena.com

Loren Lance spankysplace@hotmail.com

Audit Committee

Mike Iverson ivysan@aol.com

Amy Edgar jaymar.amy@aol.com

Kris Childers childers.kris@gmail.com

Brenda Beckman brenda.beckman@hotmail.com

Katherine Biggerstaff kbiggerstaff1@live.com

SV Beautification Committee

Sandra Sands sandilees@hotmail.com

Ashlie Ensign ashlie.ensign1@gmail.com

Mike Murray murmur66@outlook.com

Kim Laughlin laughlinkim@gmail.com

Ron Enriquez 07bugsy@gmail.com

Sue Enriquez 07bugsy@gmail.com

HV Beautification Committee

Rhonda DeLaughdedrzdiw@gmail.com

Gg Oshel ggoshel@gmail.com

HV Lake Committee

SV Lake Committee

Scott Biggerstaff sbiggerstaff11@gmail.com

Ashlie Ensign ashlie.ensign1@gmail.com

Publicity Committee

Dave Zyla davezyla5@gmail.com

Beckie Zyla beckieof3@gmail.com

Angela Cummings CummingsA1@aetna.com

Ashlie Ensign ashlie.ensign1@gmail.com

SV Recreation Committee

Tammy Rogers tammyrogers837@yahoo.com

Candace Sweet wer2sweet66043@yahoo.com

Russell Gray russellgray99@gmail.com

Susie Gray susiegray02@aol.com

Ashlie Ensign ashlie.ensign1@gmail.com

Angela Cummings CummingsA1@aetna.com

Shelly Collins scollins07@yahoo.com

Kent Monday skipper631@hotmail.com

Cindy Spiker tazrider99@hotmail.com

HV Recreation Committee

Jim Guffey guffey803@gmail.com

Lyla Masters

Rhonda DeLaughder drzdiw@gmail.com

Larry Tinsley alarrytinsley@icloud.com

Revelle Tinsley revellewilson48@icloud.com

Rules & Regulations Committee

Loren Lance spankysplace@hotmail.com

Dave Zyla davezyla5@gmail.com

Darin Wilson dwilson@linncountyks.com

Reed Childers childersreed@gmail.com

Ronnie Rogers ronnie_2140@live.com

Larry Goddard larryggoddardsv@gmail.com

Vicki Capp vcapp@hotmail.com

Laurie Tomelleri latommo@gmail.com

Shelly Collinss collins07@yahoo.com

Sandra Sands sandilees@hotmail.com

Cheri Nutt stillacrazyb@yahoo.com

bottom of page