NEW MEMBERS of our Association Architectural Control Committee

October 31, 2018





Four new members of the Association’s Architectural Control Committee have been named.  They are:


Deb Veatch (SVL)

Larry Colin (SVL)

Rod Sipe (HVL)

Tim O’Neil (SVL)


The 4 people now constitute the inclusive membership of that committee.


If you know or are acquainted with any of the people listed above, please feel free to express you well wishes to them.





Share on Facebook
Please reload

Featured Posts

September 4, 2019

Please reload


Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


Sugar Valley Lake Homes Assoc., INC

PO Box 247 

Mound City, KS  66056

Phone 913-795-2120

Fax 913-795-2883

Board of Directors Contact

Chair: Janet StClair Hays:

Vice-Chair: Bill LaPorte:

Director: Cory Schnabel:

Director: Loren Lance:

Director: Michael Barrett:

Non-Board Positions

Association Manager: Steve Spencer:

Treasurer: Karen Barrett:

Snack Bar Manager: Brandy David:

Subscribe to our Newsletter