top of page

NEW MEMBERS of our Association Architectural Control Committee

Four new members of the Association’s Architectural Control Committee have been named. They are:

Deb Veatch (SVL)

Larry Colin (SVL)

Rod Sipe (HVL)

Tim O’Neil (SVL)

The 4 people now constitute the inclusive membership of that committee.

If you know or are acquainted with any of the people listed above, please feel free to express you well wishes to them.



Featured Posts


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page