top of page

Board Member Election Results

Good morning members! As you may know, we had our Annual Meeting on Saturday, January 27th. Thank you to all those members who cast their votes and were present at the meeting.

The following Board members were elected:

Michael Iverson

David Eastwood

Kaety Bowers

Dave Zyla and Mark Rector remained on the Board.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. Have a great day! Tracy Mayhugh

Association Manager

Featured Posts


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page