Billing for 2021 Assessments

It's that time of year again! Fall is in full swing and as of Monday, November 2nd, all 2021 assessment statements have been mailed out. Please allow up to two weeks for delivery as a result of the current overwhelming of the USPS. However, if you have not received your statement by Monday, November 16th please contact us. Either email Tricia at tricia@sugarvalleylake.com or call the office at 913-795-2120. Please be prepared to verify your mailing address when you reach out to us, and if your address has changed and you have not updated us, please do so now.


Keep in mind that the assessments are due March 1st, so if you would like to make payments, get started now so that you are paid in full by the due date. There are several ways to pay! You can send a check in the mail, pay online through our website, (https://www.sugarvalleyhiddenvalleylakes.com/new-payments-registration) call and pay with a credit card over the phone, or pay in person at either clubhouse.


Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns you may have. Happy Fall!


Steve Spencer

Association Manager

Featured Posts

Archive

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CONTACT

Sugar Valley Lake Homes Assoc., INC

PO Box 247 

Mound City, KS  66056

Phone 913-795-2120

Fax 913-795-2883

SVL Security 913-755-1566

HVL Security 620-224-7147

Board of Directors Contact

Chair: Janet StClair Hays: janet@kmspa.kscoxmail.com

Director: Cory Schnabel: cory@kcinsured.com

Director: Loren Lance: spankysplace@hotmail.com

Director: Michael Barrett:  boothcrazy@gmail.com

Director: Dave Eastwood dave7622@hotmail.com 

Non-Board Positions

Association Manager: Steve Spencer: steve@sugarvalleylake.com

Treasurer: Karen Barrett: karen@sugarvalleylake.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter